Jumoke Academy Board of Directors


James Michel, Board Chair
Thomas Smith, Community Representative
Todd E. Cooper, Community Representative
Myron Stewart, Community Representative
Janelle Lester, Community Representative
Tracey Phenix, Teacher Representative
Yolanda McDonald-Wesley, Parent Representative
Reverend Cyril Burke, Community Representative Emeritus

Regular Schedule of Jumoke Academy Board of Directors 

meetings for the 2019-2020 school year:

2nd Tuesday every month, beginning 9/10/2019

at 999 Asylum Ave. (5th Floor) @ 6pm

September 10

October 8

November 12

Rescheduled to November 19th. 

December 10

January 14

February 11

March 10

Rescheduled to March 17th. 

April 21

May 12

June 9

Special meetings will be announced as scheduled at least 24 hours in advance.

All Agendas can be found HERE.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *